Our School Board of Trustees take an active part in governing our school.  Members of our Board of Trustees are:

Grant Newcombe – BOT Chairperson

Grant Excell – Principal

Jenny Alber – Staff Representative

Kymm Scott – BOT Treasurer

Steve Hoskin – Board Administrator

Kate Norris – Health and Safety

Kelly Clow – Property

Judy Matthews – BOT Secretary